Presidents Trophy

We would like to extend a MASSIVE Congratulations to Chris Eagleton who was the recipient of the Nepean Hockey Associations Presidents Trophy.

❤️💙The Presidents Trophy is not awarded every year and is given for outstanding service to the association. Thank you Chris for all the work you do for both our Emu family and for our Association ❤️💙